Networkmaine Council Members

Ex Officio Seats
David Demers – CIO, University of Maine System
James Ritter – State Librarian, Maine State Library
Beth Lambert – Policy Director, Dept. of Education
Louise Robertson – Office of Information Technology
Jeff Letourneau – Executive Director Networkmaine (nonvoting)

Library Seats
Anne Davis – Director, Gardiner Public Library (term exp: 18/19)
Seat 2 – Vacant (term exp: 19/20)

K12 School Seats
Crystal Priest – Teaching Principal, Cornville Regional Charter School (term exp: 18/19)
Will Backman – Director of Technology, AOS 92 (term exp: 19/20)