MSLN Council Members

Ex Officio Seats
David Demers – CIO, University of Maine System
James Ritter – State Librarian, Maine State Library – Chairperson
Beth Lambert – Policy Director, Dept. of Education
Fred Brittain – CIO, Office of Information Technology
Jeff Letourneau – Executive Director Networkmaine (nonvoting)

Library Seats
Michelle Conners – Director, Kennebunk Free Library (term exp: June 23) 
Richard Fortin – Director, Bailey Public Library (term exp: June 24)

K12 School Seats
TBD (term exp: June 24)
TBD (term exp: June 25)