Networkmaine Council Members

Ex Officio Seats
David Demers – CIO, University of Maine System
James Ritter – State Librarian, Maine State Library
Beth Lambert – Policy Director, Dept. of Education
Nick Marquis – Office of Information Technology
Jeff Letourneau – Executive Director Networkmaine (nonvoting)

Library Seats
Anne Davis – Director, Gardiner Public Library (term exp: 19/20) – Chairperson
Richard Fortin – Director, Bailey Public Library (term exp: 20/21)

K12 School Seats
Dennis Crowe – Director of Technology, Gorham School Department  (term exp: 20/21)
Will Backman – Director of Technology, AOS 92 (term exp: 19/20)